Amendment of executive order on euphoriant substances 30 May 2014

03 June 2014

On 30 May 2014, the substances below were included in annex 1 of executive order no. 557 of 31 May 2011 on euphoriant substances issued by the Danish Ministry of Health.

The following substances are included in schedule B:

  • 68 a. 4,4´-DMAR (4-methyl-5-(4-methylphenyl)-4,5-dihydrooxazol-2-amin)
  • 130 a. MDAI (5,6-methylenedioxy-2-aminoindane)
  • 134 a. 5-MeO-DALT (N,N-diallyl-5-methoxytryptamin)
  • 163.1. MPA (N-methyl-1-(thiophen-2-yl)propan-2-amin)
  • 169 a. N-Methyl-2-AI (N-methyl-2-aminoindane)
  • 215 a. SDB-001 (N-(1-adamantyl)-1-pentyl-1H-indol-3-carboxamide)
  • 217 a. STS-135 (N-(1-adamantyl)-1-(5-fluoropentyl)-1H-indol-3-carboxamide)

As of 30 May 2014, these substances may only be imported or exported if the Danish Health and Medicines Authority has issued a certificate for each individual shipment.

This means that these seven substances can solely be used for medical or scientific purposes.

Did you get answers to your questions?

Please tell us how we can improve our website? Please note that we do not answer questions asked via this feature.